The Junk Lady

junklady

My husband and I were talking the other morning and I was describing how burdened I feel when I know there is junk crammed in closets and drawers and the pressure I feel to have to go through the stuff and weed it out. I said, “You know it feels like…..” and then at the same time we both said, “The Junk Lady from the movie Labyrinth.”

Exactly.

Do you remember that movie with David Bowie? Do you remember that character?

That’s how it feels to me.

Peace,
Jill

Leave a Reply

