Menopausal Monday!

I’m hot as Hades out here in the Western US of A.

Add that to the hot flashes and you’ve got a raging inferno sitting on this sofa.

I couldn’t sleep last night. I attribute it to the “hormone-ees” to quote Andrea Martin in “My Big Fat Greek Wedding.”

Image result for andrea martin in my big fat greek wedding

The lack of sleep + the hormone-ees makes me a little crazy. So, join me on this Menopausal Monday and let’s enjoy this photo of an old lady with a cat on her head.

cat on head

Peace & cats,

Jill

Leave a Reply

