55 Years Old Now!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted. I’ve been busy getting this and that done on my book. I had hoped that it would be ready today, but I’m worried that the release will be a few days later. Oh, well, stuff happens.

One stuff that happened is that I turned 55! I’m so glad that I was able to celebrate it with my kids and Grand boys.

I wanted to see what 55 candles would do to a cake and so we LIT IT UP!

IMG_3782

The husband wasn’t able to be with me so he sent some pretty flowers…

IMG_3781

I thought it would be funny to do a milestone facebook post like all the new moms do to mark the development of their babies. So, I did one and Little G helped me with a photo to go with it.

IMG_3779

 

I hope to be able to say that my book will be available later today or tomorrow, but we’ll see.

Raising Adults - Book Cover

Peace,

Jill

5 thoughts on “55 Years Old Now!

Leave a Reply

